Squad locked in for WNCL Final

The Tasmanian Tigers have named a squad of 14 for their final match of the 23/24 WNCL season.

Below is the selected squad for the upcoming WNCL Final against Queensland at Blundstone Arena on Saturday. 

The squad consists of:

Elyse Villani (C) 
Nicola Carey
Maisy Gibson
Heather Graham
Beth Lane 
Lizelle Lee
Emma Manix-Geeves (WK) 
Sasha Moloney
Tabatha Saville
Clare Scott
Hayley Silver-Holmes
Lauren Smith
Naomi Stalenberg
Molly Strano

Elyse Villani and Molly Strano return to the squad after missing Tasmania's last WNCL match against Victoria. 


Tasmanian Tigers vs Queensland Fire
Saturday 24 February
Blundstone Arena
First ball: 2.05 pm AEDT

Major Partners

Other Partners