Top of the table Tigers return home

The Tasmanian Tigers have named a squad of 12 for their Marsh Sheffield Shield match at Blundstone Arena against NSW.

The squad consists of:
Jordan Silk (c)
Gabe Bell
Jake Doran
Jarrod Freeman
Bradley Hope
Caleb Jewell
Lawrence Neil-Smith
Mitchell Owen
Samuel Rainbird
Charlie Wakim
Tim Ward
Beau Webster

Matthew Wade is unavailable for selection for this fixture after his selection as captain of the Australian T20 tour of India, while Tasmania's Sheffield Shield leading wicket taker for the 23/24 season, Gabe Bell, returns from injury replacing Iain Carlisle in the squad. 


Tasmanian Tigers v NSW 
18 - 21 November
Blundstone Arena, Tasmania
First ball: 10.30am AEDT

Major Partners

Other Partners