Squad Release vs Western Australia

The Tasmanian Tigers have named a squad of 12 for their Marsh One Day Cup match at Blundstone Arena against Western Australia.

The squad consists of:

Jordan Silk (c)

Paddy Dooley

Jake Doran
Bradley Hope
Caleb Jewell

Mitchell Owen

Tom Rogers

Billy Stanlake

Charlie Wakim

Jake Weatherald

Beau Webster

Mac Wright

Billy Stanlake returns to the Marsh One Day Cup squad after being managed following the Sheffield Shield match in Queensland last week, whilst Iain Carlisle and Riley Meredith come out of last week's squad of 13. 


Tasmanian Tigers v Western Australia
14 February 2024
Blundstone Arena, Hobart
First ball: 11.00 am AEDT

Broadcast: Kayo Sports & cricket.com.au

Major Partners

Other Partners