Squad Release v Western Australia

The Tasmanian Tigers have named a squad of 13 for their second last home match of the 23/24 WNCL season. 

Below is the selected squad for the upcoming WNCL game against Western Australia at Blundstone Arena on Thursday. 

The squad consists of:

Elyse Villani (C) 

Nicola Carey

Maisy Gibson

Heather Graham

Beth Lane  

Lizelle Lee

Emma Manix-Geeves (WK) 

Sasha Moloney

Clare Scott

Hayley Silver-Holmes

Lauren Smith

Naomi Stalenberg

Molly Strano

Tabatha Saville is replaced by Beth Lane in the squad due to injury, while Julia Cavanough and Callie Wilson are still returning from long term injuries and are not yet available for selection.


Tasmanian Tigers v Western Australia
Thursday 1 February

Blundstone Arena, Hobart

First ball: 10.30 am AEDT

Broadcast: Kayo Sports & cricket.com.au

Major Partners

Other Partners