From 26 February 2020 the Cricket Australia National Championships continue with the Tasmanian Under 15 female squad heading to the national capital for a week of competition.

The squad of 13 is made up of representatives of eight clubs, and coached by Tasmanian Tigers players Brooke Hepburn and Sasha Moloney.

The squad is:

Amy Smith (c)  New Town Cricket Club  
Phoebe Atkins Mowbray Cricket Club
Mackenzie Banks North Hobart Cricket Club
Maddison Brooks  Clarence District Cricket Club
Taylor Brooks  Clarence District Cricket Club
Kendylle Byers  North Hobart Cricket Club
Amalia Clifford  University Cricket Club
Jezrelle Gray  New Town Cricket Club
Hannah Powe  South Hobart Sandy Bay Cricket Club 
Emma Roberts  Clarence District Cricket Club
Laura Scott  Lindisfarne Cricket Club
Matilda Waddington         New Town Cricket Club
Sara Wilkin  Riverside Cricket Club


Match details:

Round 1 Wed 26 February 10am  v ACT/NSW Country T20
Round 2 Wed 26 February 2.30pm v Vic Country T20
Round 3 Thur 27 February 10am v WA 40-over
Round 4 Fri 28 February 11am v SA 40-over
Round 5 Sun 1 March 10am v NSW Metro T20
Round 6 Sun 1 March 2.30pm v Vic Metro T20
Round 7 Mon 2 March 10am v QLD T20
Final Round Tue 3 March TBC TBC  


Cricket Tasmania congratulates those selected in the squad and wishes them well for the tournament.