Cricket Tasmania releases the following 14-man squad which will travel to Sydney tomorrow morning for the 2018 JLT One-Day Cup Finals.

The Tigers qualified in second position on the table, enabling them direct passage to Saturday's Semi-Final against Queensland at Drummoyne Oval. The Bulls won their Quarter-Final yesterday vs. South Australia.

The victor from this clash will proceed to the tournament final to be held at CitiPower Centre in Melbourne on Wednesday October 10. The second Semi-Final sees ladder leaders Western Australia battle the winner of today's Victoria vs. New South Wales Quarter-Final.

The squad is as follows:

George Bailey (C)
Jackson Bird
Alex Doolan
Jake Doran
Hamish Kingston
Ben McDermott
Riley Meredith
Simon Milenko
Tom Rogers
Clive Rose
Gurinder Sandhu
Jordan Silk
Matthew Wade
Beau Webster

The two changes to this squad from the side's last three matches are Aaron Summers and Gabe Bell being replaced by Hamish Kingston and Alex Doolan.

Saturday's match with Queensland is a Day-Night match and will be LIVE on Fox Cricket and from 2pm.