Cricket Tasmania releases the following squad of 12 for the upcoming Marsh Sheffield Shield match against Victoria at Blundstone Arena, Bellerive from
31 October to 3 November 2019.

Inclusions since the previous Shield match are George Bailey, Gabe Bell, Jackson Bird, Jake Doran and Charlie Wakim.

The squad is:
Matthew Wade (C)
George Bailey
Gabe Bell
Jackson Bird
Alex Doolan
Jake Doran
Caleb Jewell
Riley Meredith
Alex Pycroft
Sam Rainbird
Charlie Wakim
Beau Webster

Head Coach: Jeff Vaughan
Senior Assistant Coach: Adam Griffith
Assistant Coach: Ben Rohrer

Exclusions are Jarrod Freeman (omitted), Ben McDermott (national duties), Lawrence Neil-Smith (illness), Tim Paine (rested), Clive Rose (omitted) and Jordan Silk (injured).