Tickets to the 2018-19 Men’s International Cricket Season go on sale to the general public THIS Friday 8 June 2018, giving people right across Australia the chance to secure their spot for the big summer ahead.

Tickets to the season - which will see the Australian Men’s Cricket Team take on South Africa, India and Sri Lanka - are available from $30 for adults, $10 for children and $65 for families, the same entry-level prices as the past two years.

Full prices for the season, on sale times and details on how to buy tickets are available here at


2018-19 Gillette Series v South Africa

First ODI: Australia v South Africa, Perth Stadium – Sunday 4 November 2018
Second ODI: Australia v South Africa, Adelaide Oval – Friday 9 November 2018
***Third ODI: Australia v South Africa, Blundstone Arena, Hobart – Sunday 11 November 2018***
Only T20I: Australia v South Africa, Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast – Saturday 17 November 2018

2018-19 India Men’s Australia Tour

First T20I: Australia v India, The Gabba – Wednesday 21 November 2018
Second T20I: Australia v India, MCG – Friday 23 November 2018
Third T20I: Australia v India, SCG – Sunday 25 November 2018
First Test: Australia v India, Adelaide Oval – 6-10 December 2018
Second Test: Australia v India, Perth Stadium – 14-18 December 2018
Third Test: Australia v India, MCG – 26-30 December 2018
Fourth Test: Australia v India, SCG – 3-7 January 2019
First ODI: Australia v India, SCG – Saturday 12 January 2019
Second ODI: Australia v India, Adelaide Oval – Tuesday 15 January 2019
Third ODI: Australia v India, MCG – Friday 18 January 2019

2018-19 Sri Lanka Men’s Australia Tour

First Test: Australia v Sri Lanka, The Gabba (Day-Night) – 24-28 January 2019
Second Test: Australia v Sri Lanka, Manuka Oval, Canberra – 1-5 February 2019

Up to 19 tickets can be purchased directly via the authorised ticket agent Ticketek for venues, excluding Perth Stadium which is Ticketmaster, as this is the only way to ensure the tickets are legitimate and sold at the official price.

Groups of 20 or more can purchase tickets for the 2018-19 Season now, with hospitality and Cricket Australia Travel Office packages also currently available.

Further information about these can be found at

Commenting on the eve of tickets going on sale for the 2018-19 Men’s International Cricket Season, Cricket Australia Chief Executive Officer James Sutherland said:

“We're excited to be releasing tickets for the 2018-19 men’s international cricket season on Friday, giving fans plenty of time to purchase tickets and plan out their summer."

“With Australia set to host South Africa, India and Sri Lanka, the cricket-loving public can look forward to highly entertaining and hard fought cricket across the three international formats.

“This season is also notable for the variety of venues hosting international cricket, with Perth Stadium and Manuka Oval both set to host their inaugural Test matches.

"And the Gold Coast’s Metricon Stadium will be hosting international cricket for the first time, complementing traditional cricket venues across the country.”

In addition to world class cricket, attendees can look forward to plenty of other family fun off the field to entertain them.

One highlight for the summer will be the FREE Indian Cultural Festival at the Cricket, created in partnership between Cricket Australia and the Victorian Government and being held in Yarra Park outside the iconic MCG to coincide with the Boxing Day Test.

Australia’s largest ever Festival at the Cricket will launch on 23 December, with an appearance and autograph signing opportunity with both the Australian and Indian cricket teams.

An array of the traditional foods and flavours of India will be on offer alongside carnival rides, face painting, giveaways, cricket games and activities, music and entertainment.

The Festival will reopen on 26 and 27 December for Days 1 and 2 of the Boxing Day Test.

The Australian Women’s Cricket Team will be taking on New Zealand in Commonwealth Bank Women’s T20 Internationals in October ahead of the ICC Women’s World T20 campaign in the West Indies, and then will again host New Zealand for Commonwealth Bank ODI matches in February 2019.

Tickets will be on sale from August 1 with broadcast details for this series to be announced in due course.