The series will be held at the National Cricket Campus and will see all Australian national disability squads - deaf, blind, and intellectual disability (ID) - play five T20Is and three ODI matches from June 8 to 17.

Australia’s National Deaf and National ID Squads will host England. Due to England’s blind squad withdrawing from the series, Australia’s National Blind Squad will now face trans-Tasman rivals New Zealand in a bilateral series for the first time since 2010.

Tasmania will be representing strongly in the National ID Squad, with four players selected to represent their country, whilst Liam Devlin has been named as an assistant coach.

National Intellectual Disability (ID) Squad:

Haydn Brumm (c) (QLD/Gold Crest CC)
Craig Blaschke* (TAS/Rokeby CC)
Joel Corbett* (TAS/Old Beach CC)
Boyd Duffield (WA/South Perth CC)
Jesse Goodman (SA/Enfield United CC)
Gavan Hicks (VIC/Thomson CC)
Zeb Hovington* (TAS/Ulverstone) 
Mitchell Lawrence* (VIC/Axe Creek CC)
Lachlan MacRae (VIC/Endeavour Hills CC)
Sean McGowan (WA/Leeming Spartan CC)
Jamie Phillips (QLD/Runaway Bay CC) 
Connor Sheppard (TAS/South Launceston CC) 
Patrick Wheeler* (VIC/Kingston Heath CC) 
Nat Young* (NSW/South Tamworth CC)

Coach: John Lonergan (SA/Goodwood CC)
Assistant Coach: Nathan Dodd (QLD/Western Suburbs CC)
Assistant Coach: Liam Devlin (TAS/South Launceston CC)
Team Manager: Joanna Connolly (SA)

* denotes pending eligibility status of cricketer

Thanks to the Commonwealth Bank, cricket is the first non-Paralympic Australian sport to fully fund national disability squads.