It’s the battle of the Eastern Shore clubs as Clarence face off against Lindisfarne in the Detail First Premier League 2018/19 Grand Final.

The Three-Day match at Blundstone Arena from Friday 29 - Sunday 31 March is the culmination of a long and competitive season, Clarence finished on top of the table four points ahead of Lindisfarne - with both advancing to this decider through convincing Semi-Final victories. 

The prowess of both sides is well reflected in the 2018/19 Men’s Team of the Year announced last night at the Rodwell Fazackerley Medal Dinner - with half of those selected hailing from either Clarence or Lindisfarne.

Mac Wright, Charlie Wakim, Nathan Ellis and Matt Wilkie (coach) are all inclusions for Lindisfarne, while Harry Allanby and Michael Jones made the cut for Clarence with Allanby claiming this season’s Emerson Rodwell Medal for the second year running.

Wright came in second in the votes for the award and Wakim third. But the talent in this Final doesn't stop there.

Ben McDermott will play for Lindisfarne alongside his fellow Tasmanian Tigers and Hobart Hurricanes-contracted players Aaron Summers and Jarrod Freeman.

Matthew Wade misses for Clarence, with the Tigers Skipper selflessly deciding it's the Roos' Semi-Final XI who most deserve the shot at silverware.

All three days of the Premier League Grand Final will be broadcast on livestream, via the competition's website

You can download your copy of the Grand Final Program here.