Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo

Cricket Tasmania Game & Development Contacts

Please find contact information for the game and market development staff at Cricket Tasmania.

General Manager Game & Market Development

Ben Smith (E: bsmith@crickettas,com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (South)

Paul Collins (W: 6282 0426  E: pcollins@crickettas.com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (North)

Simon Aufder-Heide (W: 6336 7020 E: saufder-heide@crickettas.com.au)

 

Junior Participation Specialist

Simon Terhell (W: 6282 0415  / E: simon.terhell@cricket.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (South)

Alex Pyecroft (W: 6282 0487 /  E: apyecroft@crickettas.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (South)

Sasha Moloney (W: 6282 0487 /  E: smoloney@crickettas.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (North)

Dana Lester (M: (03) 6336 7020 / E: dlester@crickettas.com.au)