Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo Team Logo

Cricket Tasmania Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for all Community Cricket Staff at Cricket Tasmania.

General Manager Community Cricket

Ben Smith (E: bsmith@crickettas,com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0405 | Mobile: 0417 593 299

 

Participation Specialist

Bec Oliver (E: bec.oliver@cricket.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0415 | Mobile: 0468 569 063

 

South

Club Development Officer (South)

Will Thompson (E: wthompson@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0423 | Mobile: +61 420 774 861

 

Community Cricket Administrator (South)

Paul Crosswell (E: pcrosswell@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0457  

 

Cricket Development Officer (South-West)

John Lee (E: jlee@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0499

 

Cricket Development Officer (South)

Lauren Hepburn (E: lhepburn@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: +61 409 147 938

 

 

Greater North

Community Cricket Manager (Greater North)

Alex King (E: aking@crickettas.com.au

Direct: +61 3 6282 0455 | Mobile: 0477 444 401

 

Club Development Officer (Greater North) & Coach Administration

James Jennings (E: jjennings@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: 0422 133 032

Community Competitions Administrator (Greater North)

Josh Marshall (E: jmarshall@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: 0407 576 184

Cricket Development Officer (North)

Dana Lester (E: dlester@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: 0447 803 259

 

Cricket Development Officer (North-West)

Tayla Crane (E: TCrane@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: 0447 168 798