Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo Team Logo

Cricket Tasmania Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for all Community Cricket Staff at Cricket Tasmania.

General Manager Community Cricket

Ben Smith (E: bsmith@crickettas,com.au)

 

Participation Specialist 

Bec Oliver (E: bec.oliver@cricket.com.au)

Strategic & Operations Consultant - Cricket Clubs

Tom Barwick (E: tbarwick@crickettas.com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (South)

Michael McGregor (E: mmcgregor@crickettas.com.au)

Cricket Promotions Officer (South-West)

John Lee (E: jlee@crickettas.com.au)

Cricket Promotions Officer (South)

Lauren Hepburn (E: lhepburn@crickettas.com.au)

Community Competitions Officer (South)

Eamonn Doherty (E: edoherty@crickettas.com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (Greater North)

Alex King (E: aking@crickettas.com.au

Cricket Promotions Officer (North)

Dana Lester (E: dlester@crickettas.com.au)

Cricket Promotions Officer (North-West)

Ben Richmond (E: brichmond@crickettas.com.au)

Clubs Officer (Greater North)

James Jennings (E: jjennings@crickettas.com.au)

Competition Administrator (North)

David Fry (E: dfry@crickettas.com.au)

Competition Administrator (North-West)

Nathan Dennis (E: ndennis@crickettas.com.au)