Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo Team Logo

Community Cricket Contacts

Please find contact information for all Community Cricket Staff at Cricket Tasmania.

General Manager Community Cricket

Alex King (E: aking@crickettas.com.au

Direct: +61 3 6282 0455 | Mobile: 0477 444 401

 

 

South

Club Development Officer (South)

Will Thompson (E: wthompson@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0423 | Mobile: +61 420 774 861

 

Community Cricket Administrator (South)

Jyles Horne (E: JHorne@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 499 686 787

 

Cricket Development Officer (South-West)

John Lee (E: jlee@crickettas.com.au)

Direct: +61 3 6282 0499

 

Cricket Development Officer (South)

Lauren Hepburn (E: lhepburn@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: +61 409 147 938

 

Greater North

Community Cricket Manager (Greater North)


 

Club Development Officer (Greater North) & Coach Administration

VACANT POSITION

 

Community Competitions Administrator (Greater North)

Josh Marshall (E: jmarshall@crickettas.com.au)
Mobile: 0407 576 184

Cricket Development Officer (North)

Courtney Laskey (E: CLaskey@crickettas.com.au)
Mobile: 0437 849 304

  

Cricket Development Officer (North-West)

Tayla Crane (E: TCrane@crickettas.com.au)

Mobile: 0447 168 798