Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo Team Logo

Cricket Tasmania Game & Development Contacts

Please find contact information for the game and market development staff at Cricket Tasmania.

General Manager Game & Market Development

Ben Smith (E: bsmith@crickettas,com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (South)

Paul Collins (W: 6282 0426  E: pcollins@crickettas.com.au)

 

Regional Cricket Manager (North)

Simon Aufder-Heide (W: 6336 7020 E: saufder-heide@crickettas.com.au)

 

Coach Development Manager

John Hayes (W: 6282 0491 / E: jhayes@crickettas.com.au)

 

Club & Community Engagement Leader

Stuart Schultz (W: 6282 0411 / E: sschultz@crickettas.com.au)               

     

Cricket Promotions Officer

Mia Blignaut (W: 6282 0490 /  E: mblignaut@crickettas.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer – Female Cricket (Greater North)

Samantha Cotton (M: 0400 886 564 / E: scotton@crickettas.com.au)

 

Junior Participation Specialist

Simon Terhell (W: 6282 0415  / E: simon.terhell@cricket.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (South)

Alex Pyecroft (W: 6282 0487 /  E: apyecroft@crickettas.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (North)

Alan Eadie (W: 6336 7020 / E: aeadie@crickettas.com.au)

 

Game Development Officer (North West)

Brady Yates (W: 6424 1835 / E: byates@crickettas.com.au)