Cricket network logo
Hobart Hurricanes logo Team Logo Team Logo

Staff Governance

Cricket Tasmania Staff

Nick Cummins: Chief Executive

Alex Kingston: Executive Management & Board Assistant 

Zoe Rohrer: Human Resource Manager

Angela Williamson: Public Policy & Government Relations (Cricket Australia)



David Paynter: General Manager - Corporate Services 

Rodney Purves: Financial Accountant

Kat Carroll: Accounting & Payroll Officer

Marianne Cannell: Accounts Payable/Receptionist

Information and Communications Technology   

Luke Meers: Venues Manager - Technology (Cricket Australia)

Chris Stingle: Venues Engineer - Technology (Cricket Australia)

Will Malovnek: Systems Analyst - Service Delivery Technology (Cricket Australia)



Chris Garrett: Cricket Operations Manger

Phil Borsboom: Teams Operation Manager

Tom Barwick: Premier League Manager

Eamonn Doherty: Competitions Officer

David Fry: Regional Administrator (North)

Nathan Dennis: Regional Administrator (North West)

Stewart Hardie: Match & Operations Event Coordinator

Gerry O'Dea: Match Officials Manager

Will Braid: Match Officials Administrator

Richard Widows: High Performance Umpire Coach


State Team (Men)          

Adam Griffith: Tasmanian Tigers Head Coach

Jeff Vaughan: Senior Assistant Coach - Tasmanian Tigers 

Rhett Lockyear: Assitant Coach- Tasmanian Tigers

Matt Wilkie: Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Nathan Lee: Strength and Conditioning Coach

Emilie Burgess: Dietician


High Performance

Drew Ginn: General Manager -  High Performance  

Shannon Tubb: High Performance Manager - Youth Pathway/Under 19s Coach

Wade Townsend: High Performance Coach Under 17s

Darren McNees: High Performance Coach - Youth Pathway (South)

Clinton Reid: High Performance Coach - Youth Pathway (North)/Under 15s/13s Coach

Ben Rohrer: Talent Manager

Billymo Rist: Player Development Manager

Julia Price: High Performance Manager - Female Cricket

David Drew: High Performance Coach - Female Cricket

Emma Harris: Psychologist


Game Development      

Ben Smith: General Manager - Game & Market Development

Simon Terhell: Junior Participation Specialist

Mia Blignaut: Cricket Promotions Officer

Paul Collins: Regional Cricket Manager (South)

Alex Pyecroft: Game Development Officer (South)

Simon Aufder-Heide: Regional Cricket Manager (North)

Dana Lester: Game Development Officer (North)

Alex King: Regional Cricket Manager (North West)

Brady Yates: Game Development Officer (North West)

John Hayes: Coach Education & Development Manager



Phil Rigby: General Manager Hobart Hurricanes & Commercial

Chris Rawson: Fan, Community and Event Manager

Steven Buckley: Digital and Marketing

Jeremy Hill: Media and Communications Manager

Anthony Osborn: Media Coordinator

Dan Edgtton: Membership & Sponsorship Manager  

Stuart Schultz: Sponsorship Coordinator



Stephen McMullen: General Manager - Venue Operations

Jason Iten: Manager - Venue & Event Operations

Steve Dineen: Maintenance & Facilities Officer 

Robyn Lodge: Events, Safety & Compliance Supervisor

Tristan Hall: Event Sales Manager

Leah Gregory-Lamb: Function Coordinator & Cafe Manager

Carly Fisher: Cafe Supervisor

Luke Webster: Function Coordinator & Catering Manager

Matthew Harrison: Sous Chef

Prakesh Tiwari: Apprentice Chef



Marcus Pamplin: Head Curator

Blair Dayton: Senior Assistant Curator

Oliver Beswick: Curator 

Luke Graham: Curator